2022 EMEA CS Excellence Awards

London June 15th, 2022

Award categories:

  • Customer Success Manager of the Year
  • Customer Success Leader of the Year
  • Customer Success Rising Star

and also

  • Best Use of Technology in Customer Success
  • Most Innovative Customer Success Initiative

Who Can Be Nominated?

Anyone in customer-facing roles.

2022 Judges are composed of top Customer Success leaders such as:

Alex Farmer, Emilia D’Anzica, Dan Steinman, Aaron Thompson, Peter Armaly, Matt Myszkowski, Chris Hicken, Ziv Peled, Jeff Breunbach, Sue Nabeth Moore, Rav Dhaliwal, Asha Aravindakshan, and more!

Nominate here!

For more info, visit CS Excellence


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *